COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

E.P. NO. 09 OF 2016 & IA NO. 615 OF 2016 IN APPEAL NO. 171 OF 2012 AND

R.P. NO. 16 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 177 OF 2012 AND

R. P. NO. 17 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 178 OF 2012

Dated: 21st August, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

E.P. NO. 09 OF 2016 & IA NO. 615 OF 2016 IN APPEAL NO. 171 OF 2012

In the matter of:

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Rahul Kinra Mr. Aditya Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Suraj Singh

R.P. NO. 16 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 177 OF 2012

In the matter of:

BSES Rajdhani Power Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Rahul Kinra Mr. Aditya Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Suraj Singh

R. P. NO. 17 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 178 OF 2012

In the matter of:

BSES Yamuna Power Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Versus

Delhi Electricity Regulatory Commission ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan

Mr. Rahul Kinra Mr. Aditya Singh

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Pradeep Misra

Mr. Suraj Singh

ORDER E.P. NO. 09 OF 2016 & IA NO. 615 OF 2016 IN APPEAL NO. 171 OF 2012

R.P.No.16 of 2015 in Appeal No.177 of 2012 and R.P. No.17 of 2015 in Appeal No.178 of 2012 are delinked from E.P.No.09 of 2016 & IA No.615 of 2016 in Appeal No.171 of 2012.

Heard learned counsel, Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadahan, appearing for the Petitioner in E.P. No.09 of 2016 & IA No.615 of 2016. To hear Respondent Commission, list the matter for further hearing on <u>16.09.2019</u>.

R.P. NO. 16 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 177 OF 2012 & R. P. NO. 17 OF 2015 IN APPEAL NO. 178 OF 2012

List these matters for hearing on 18.09.2019.

(S.D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

pr/mkj